Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2010 - 2011 Customer Reviews & Testimonials



From: steve morgan
Sent: Tuesday, December 27, 2011 2:19 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2002 Chysler Prowler
Hi Roger;

I just wanted to thank you guys for being so helpful in the purchase of your 2002 Chysler Prowler. You made the purchase very enjoyable and I wanted to thank you for accomodating storage for me while I dealt with arrange transport back to Newfoundland, Canada.

I wanted to let you know I drove that car from your dealership back home to Conception Bay South, Newfoundland almost 2800 miles almost 5 days with no incidents. It was such a great ride home the weather was awrsome. I enjoyed the Prowler this past summer when we finally got some nice weather to use it.

The Prowler is now stored for the winter. I'm back here in Florida now for the winter. I will drop by and say hi when we are in that area. I will keep referring all my friends and associates to deal with you on future purchases.

Thanks Again

Steve Morgan
Newfoundland, Canada
2002 Chysler Prowler



Congratulations to Rod Elsea of Jacksonville, Florida, who purchased this gorgeous Yellow 2008 6-speed Z-51 Coupe, trading in his 2005 Black 6-speed Z-51 Coupe.



To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Winning Corvette among 110

This photo was taken at the 8th annual "Corvettes in the Sunshine" show in Crystal River on Sunday, October 30th. There were more than 110 corvettes there from C1's to C6's. This included 2 former Indy Pace Cars (probably replicas), a 1967 big block in perfect condition, and many other perfectly prepared cars, one of which was another C4 which won the best engine award.

The 1996 C4 with Greenwood Ground effects that you sold me on 9/1/2011 took the top prize, the President's Choice award. This was my first all Corvette show, but you may be sure that the car will be in many others in the future.

Should I decide to buy another Corvette I will definitely come to see you again. You have the best selections I've seen.

Thanks,

Bill
Fleming Island, Florida
1996 Red LT4 Coupe



From: Joe Chipley
Sent: Monday, October 17, 2011 11:58 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Great cars...

You have the greatest collection of pre-owned Corvettes. All are just about perfect. Sales people are great. I pulled in with a low mileage perfect ZO6 and told them I was not buying and they still treated me as a customer. I was truly just a looker. I would buy from Rogers in a NY minute. I'm due for another drive by to drool over Roger's collection.


From: Mattias Nilsson
Sent: Saturday, October 08, 2011 1:11 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: SV: Roger's Corvette Center
Hello David!

Everything is great back in Sweden besides the weather

I hope there will be time for me for a quick Florida visit in November. Im moving to a new apartment in Sweden December 1 so I have some things to arrange because of that but I hope to come over for at least two weeks. Ill probably stop by your place if I go for a drive! By the way, I love the car! Im going to a helicopter show in Dallas in February and then I plan to stay in Orlando for a month or so. I have not decided yet if Im going to make a road trip to Dallas.

Have a great weekend and say hi to your father and to Roger from me.

Mattias
Sweden
2008 Jetstream Blue Convertible



Sent: Sunday, October 02, 2011 12:29 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Corvette

Hi David,

Just a short note to let you know we received our Corvette on Friday and all was well with her. We would like to thank you and Roger for all your help and time in helping us getting the car from the US to Canada. We are more than pleased with the car and we would highly recommend you to any of our friends looking for a Corvette.

Once again thank you so much and take care.

Ray & Barb
Newfoundland, Canada
2008 Red Six Speed Convertible



From: Steve Papp
Sent: Thursday, August 18, 2011 8:57 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2001 yellow Corvette convertible
Good morning Roger and everybody else that helped me in this wonderful surprise for my wife.

I'm sending a few pictures of the surprised party with her present.

The red ribbon bow was supplied by the neighbor who works for a local Cadillac dealership.

Thanks again from both of us.

Steve and Chatty Kathy Papp
Hendersonville, North Carolina
2001 Yellow Convertible



From: Woody Woods
Sent: Wednesday, August 10, 2011 10:17 AM
To: Rogers@Rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center
David,

My Corvette arrived on Monday morning here in Billings. The Exotic Transport guys were very good in updating me on their progress on arriving here. We met at a local truck stop which worked well for them as they actually got in at 2:00 a.m. and it gave them a chance to get some shut eye. When I met them they had the Vette unloaded and waiting. Everything went very smoothly and the car was exactly as I pictured it, as close to off the showroom floor as one could expect. Thanks for all the help in the transaction and I look forward to many years of enjoyment driving my new Vette.

Woody
Billings, Montana
2002 Silver/Red Six Speed Coupe



From: Dinan, Jason
Sent: Monday, August 01, 2011 9:51 AM
To: David
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center
The car arrived Saturday!

The car shows exactly as I hoped and expected it would coming from your stable of cars. I originally was looking at a collector's edition back in December when I visited so I did not even focus on the GS. Having purchased it sight unseen I definitely have no reservations doing business again. Although I may have to part with one of the three I have to get another one.

Thanks again for a great experience all the way through.

Jason P. Dinan
Huntington, MD
1996 Grand Sport Coupe #394



From: Steve Lori Krysztof
Sent: Saturday, July 23, 2011 10:45 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Delivery
Roger, David Jr. & Staff,

Wanted to let you know I received the car via. Exotic Car Transport on Thurs., just one week since we closed on the deal, and a day earlier than Exotic thought they'd be here... which worked much better for my schedule.

Everything about the car appears to be exactly as you represented it. Can't tell you how apprehensive I was going into this about buying from a dealer, but after several questionable attempts to purchase from individuals that didn't return calls or disclose specific issues until later I decided to research the available cars with dealers.

My first step was to examine the websites. I could tell that Rogers Corvette Center's web site had a definite professional and organized structure. Besides having the car I was looking for, all the other cars appeared to be a collection of the best, low mileage corvettes available. Then I read and re-read all the testimonials and wondered if they were actual. The next day I called and spoke to Roger, he assured me of the quality of the car I was interested in, guaranteed the testimonials were actual and left me with a very confident feeling. Next my wife and I did a little quick research on Roger Judski and his business to discover that the Better Business Bureau had no complaints, he had his own personal collection of some of the most desirable corvettes in the country, purchased a 1 of only 2 '69 corvette at a Government auction years ago and was recently inducted into the Bloomington Gold Hall of Fame... this man wasn't just selling corvettes, he was a Corvette Icon!

At this point I was, for the first time in my life, willing to purchase a used car sight unseen and have it shipped to me... which for me is very gutsy. My wife and daughters couldn't believe it either! As we proceeded through the transaction everything worked according to plan, emails were answered promptly, calls were directed quickly, questions were answered to my satisfaction and even the shipping quote was exact. The service was just as great as the car... very impressive!

This is my first Corvette and it's exactly what I'd hoped and expected... Thanks to all of you for that!

Steve Krysztof
Baldwin, Kansas
'03 50th Anniversary Convertible



From: Jim Collins
Sent: Monday, July 18, 2011 8:41 PM
To: 'David'
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.
Hello David,

You are a great photographer....The photos are wonderful!!

Thank You again for a memorable experience!!!

Jim Collins
North Port, FL
2000 Nassau Blue Six Speed Convertible



From: Chris Stubbs
Date: July 15, 2011 10:01:26 AM EDT
To: David Judski

David:

A real pleasure doing business with you and I love my '03 Vette!

Chris Stubbs
Enterprise, FL
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible



From: Mike Dover
Sent: Tuesday, July 05, 2011 8:35 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com

Hello guys.

I made it home and love the car. It looks incredible and drives like a beast.

Thanks for a great time in Orlando.

Mike Dover
Mount Juliet, TN
1998 Red Convertible



June 2011
Hi David,

Sorry it took so long to write back I have just been a little busy. The car is great. It arrived Thursday, June 16. Exotic was great and on time as promised. I took the car for a short drive and it was great. I really love it. It was great and wonderful experience doing business with you and having the opportunity to visit your facility. I would strongly recommend Roger's Corvette Center to anyone looking for a clean pre owned Corvette. Thanks again I look forward to seeing you on my next trip to Orlando Florida.

Thanks,

Daniel O. Rushing
Jackson, MS
2007 Ron Fellows Z06



From: James W. Miller
Sent: Wednesday, June 20, 2011
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Just a quick note to let you know that my 2003 Silver Convertible Corvette was delivered Wednesday, June 15 around 6:00pm. The car was delivered safely and just as you represented the car to me. Thank you so much.

I also want to take this opportunity to thank you, your father, Roger, and your staff for being so friendly, kind and professional. My purchase was treated as it should have been, with sincere appreciation; please know that my being afforded an opportunity to own such a special Corvette is appreciated equally as much! It has been a genuine pleasure to work with you.

I will definitely recommend your fine Dealership to anyone who may be considering the purchase of a Corvette.

I am very happy with my purchase and I hope to have many years of driving pleasure with this vehicle.

I took pictures of the vette being unloaded, to show the fellows at work, and they loved it and told me that I deserved it. Of course I appreciated their statement. I'll be in touch.

James Miller
Ashtabula, Ohio
2003 Silver Convertible



From: Spencer Black
Sent: Monday, June 20, 2011 10:45 AM
To: David
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David, you guys are a pleasure to do business with.

Spencer

2008 Silver Z06
League City, Texas



From: JOHN LAGRUA
Sent: Monday, June 20, 2011 10:43 AM
To: David
Subject: 2007 CORVETTE

DAVID.....GOOD MORNING., THE CAR ARRIVED AT 8 AM THIS MORNING, AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING.....CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT REGISTERED TOMORROW MORNING AND GO FOR A NICE DRIVE.........MUCH DIFFERENT FROM MY 18,OOO MILE C-4 COUPE.......THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP, PASS IT ALONG TO ROGER AND TELL HIM ENJOY BLOOMINGTON, AND SAY HI TO BILL.....MAYBE I'LL MAKE IT NEXT YEAR.........BEST REGARDS..........JOHN

2007 Atomic Orange Six Speed Convertible
Ridge, New York



From: Sears, Dave A
Sent: Friday, June 17, 2011 12:37 PM
To: David
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Good Morning Dave. Sorry I didn't get back to you sooner. I work out of town. The car is awesome! You were right. There was no surprises, oh except for one. I was surprised to see the car had a full tank of gas!-thank you!!

Again thanks for everything. We love the car. I have passed your name to many other people, even some in Devil's Lake, North Dakota where we picked the car up. We had a crowd of about twenty people to see it get unloaded all drooling.

Thanks.

David Sears
2008 Atomic Orange Coupe
Saskatchewan, Canada



From: Dave Booth
Sent: Friday, May 27, 2011 12:42 AM
To: 'David'
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

The car arrived tonight and is in great condition. Chris, the driver from Exotic was a pleasure to have as our delivery person. He is very professional as well as personable. He handled our car as if it was his own. He kept us informed all along the way and arrived when scheduled.

Thanks to you and Roger and rest of your staff. It has been a very enjoyable buying experience; something which is certainly very rare in today's world of automotive purchases. Your Team has definitely set the bar for Customer Service. Tell Roger "Thank You" and we will certainly recommend "Rogers Corvette" to all we meet. We look forward to the next time we can do business with you folks.

Dave & Annette Booth
Illinois
Wil Cooksey Z06



From: Earl D. Clarke
Sent: Thursday, May 26, 2011 4:22 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Z06

Roger/David,

Great to meet yall yesterday!

I have made it home. Z06 is washed, dried, polished, and stored in the garage. Not a scratch on her. She does have 1646 miles on her now. I had a blast driving her home!!!!!!!

Thanks again,

Earl Clarke
Virginia
2007 Atomic Orange Z06



From: William Miller
Sent: Sunday, April 10, 2011 6:32 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2008 Red Corvette Convertible

I thought I would just drop you guys a note to say I am very impressed with your internet site. I stumbled across it while doing some preliminary research on 2006 to 2008 Corvettes. I am planning on buying one when I retire at the end of this year. Most likely I will be ready by March or April of 2012.

From what I have seen on your site and the comments from past customers, right now you are at the top of my list when I begin to seriously look for a Corvette to buy.

Just wanted to let you know you are doing a great job keeping people like me in touch with our past. Owned two different Corvettes in my younger days. Seeing your site has convinced me it needs to be my "retirement weekend transportation." The stock number I noted in this email subject is what caught my eye and most likely what I will be looking for. Either a convertible or coupe, haven't really made up my mind yet. Anyway, this stock number has the equipment I will be looking for and will hopefully be able to locate when I am ready to buy.

Thanks again,

Bill Miller



From: Doren, Ron G
Sent: Tuesday, April 12, 2011 7:27 AM
To: 'David Judski Jr.'
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Good Morning David Jr.

I had a great weekend. I trust yours was nice also.

Danny was great as usual. The car was ready so quickly, I hardly had any time to shop for my next one. :)

Again, I just want to say how grateful I am for all of you there at Rogers.

I've never been treated so well in any of my business dealings, as I have been with you.

Thanks again, and I'll talk to you later.

Ron

Florida
2000 Red/Red Six Speed Convertible



From: Dave Q
Sent: Thursday, March 31, 2011 9:22 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 78 Corvette

David,

I recieved an E-mail from TFX International that the car has been picked up & on it's way "home". Thank-You for keeping the car in storage for Mm. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Dave Quaghebeur
Canada
1978 Silver Annivesary



From: Bouley, Michael J CMSgt USAF
Sent: Tuesday, March 29, 2011 6:17 AM
To: David
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Thanks for your help in the purchase of this car! It is awesome and I am very pleased with everything.

Mike

MICHAEL J. BOULEY
Langley-Eustis, Va. 23665
2004 Commemorative Edition Z06



From: Stephen Bernstein
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2011 11:18 AM
To: David
Subject: 2004 Spiral Gray Corvette

David,

I want to thank you for making the purchase of our "new" 2004 Corvette such a pleasure. The car is beautiful, drives like new, and we could not be happier. Everyone at Roger's Corvettes was great to work with, including your friend Doug who picked us up at the airport. We were both extremely impressed with the quality of your cars, the no pressure attitude of everyone, and your goal of making your customers happy. It was a refreshing experience. Roger's personal Corvette collection is truly amazing. Thanks again, and I'll certainly recommend Roger's Corvettes to anyone looking for a great car and a buying experience to match.

Regards,

Steve Bernstein
Ballwin, MO
2004 Spiral Gray Six Speed Convertible



From: Ronny Quinn
Sent: Friday, February 11, 2011 1:18 PM
To: Roger
Subject: att. Roger

Hi Roger,

I just want to thank you personaly, Roger and David Jr., for your patience and I want to apologize for that. I know I've sent many emails and asked many questions for the car's documents and schedule. It's because I don't want any problems driving the car at the customs and be jammed there, and I will so appreciate driving that back to my home compared to having it delivred. I really appreciate doing business with you and David Jr. He helped me so much answering questions for me, he's taking really good care of his client and I will be glad mentioning your high quality of service to all Corvette maniacs in Canada.

I expect to have so much fun driving that car next summer. My next gift will be a C2 Corvette.

Thank You,

Ronny Quinn
Canada
1993 40th Anniversary Coupe with 5,200 miles



From: Jose
Sent: Friday, January 21, 2011 2:28 PM
To: David
Subject: Ron Fellows 2007 Z06

Hello David

Just wanted to inform you everything went fine yesterday. Car arrived, all was well besides Harley getting a little lost, everything came off without a hitch. I received the FedEx package it’s great to have a history from the beginning, it is all great information to have. Again I just wanted to thank you and Roger for the great experience that I had while down there. When in the Orlando area I will stop by and say hello. Who knows may buy another Corvette from you in the future.

Now setting my eyes for a ZR1.

Thanks again and regards to all,
Jose
New York, NY
2007 Ron Fellows Z06



From: Joseph Fiduccia
Sent: Friday, January 14, 2011 5:46 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2007 Corvette Z06 Atomic Orange

Dear Roger and Dave;

Sorry for the delay in writing, but I felt it necessary to thank both of you for a wonderful life changing experience in the purchase of my 07 Atomic orange Z06 in December. I had recently lost my Aunt to cancer, and during her struggle I felt I had received many signs drawing me to the purchase of a Corvette, my childhood dream, and finally in December it became a reality. Your calm no pressure approach made me feel very comfortable and my car is just perfect. I also must say that Will from Exotic transport also was excellent in making it to NJ under a tight delivery schedule. I also have to thank you Dave for your patience in dealing with the attitudes of the NJ motor vehicle employees. Your solution to the problem worked perfectly and my car is finally registered and titled. The only sad thing is that I took delivery of the car, placed it in the garage, and it has been covered inside ever since thanks to Old Man Winter. I’m looking forward to this spring so I can enjoy my childhood dream. Hope to see you guys in March in sunny Orlando. Thanks again.

Joe Fiduccia
Pompton Plains, NJ
2007 Atomic Orange Z06



From: Anders Alvergard
Sent: Thursday, January 13, 2011
To: David
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Good morning David & Corvette-friends.

Hoping the start of the new year was good for you.

It was nice to be at your place and to visit you. I felt well taken care of by you.

Have a good one.

Anders Alvergard
Huddinge, Sweden
2004 Commemorative Edition Coupe



From: Randy
Sent: Wednesday, January 05, 2011 10:08 AM
To: 'David'
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

I must say, I am very impressed with the professionalism and response from you and Roger. All of this is accomplished while still maintaining that "personal" connection.

I deal with this every day in my business and just wanted to acknowledge your efforts. It makes me feel very comfortable purchasing a vehicle from you.

Thank you.
Sorrento, Florida
2007 Atomic Orange Z06



From: Alex
Sent: Saturday, January 08, 2011 11:06 AM
To: David
Subject: 1990 Corvette received
Hi David and Roger,

The 1990 convertible arrived around 10 pm Thursday night. I met the driver at our local WalMart to make things easier for unloading. I did get to drive it home on dry and salt free roads just in time for a nice northeast snow. I am attaching pictures of the car's current condition (which may make you cry). When the roads are free of salt and sand, I will drive over to my storage site, but for now, it will sit in the backyard. Since the car arrived in darkness, and I covered it immediately due to snow, I haven't yet seen the car in daylight!! (it sure looked good in the WalMart lot!). Thanks for you help and service, and the prompt delivery of the car.

Alex
Westborough, MA
1990 White Corvette Convertible



Monday, December 27, 2010

Congratulations to Cheryl of Richmond Hill, Georgia who recently took delivery of this gorgeous 2007 LeMans Blue Coupe. Enjoy!



From: Doug Le Blanc
Sent: Friday, December 17, 2010 11:13 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Z06 On-Track

Hi David,

Thought that you would like to know that I had the Z06 on-track at the Hooked on Driving High Performance Driving school, at Thunderhill Raceway, Willows, CA, about 60 miles from here, Saturday, 12/11. It was an opportunity to learn the handling/performance characteristics of the Z06 in a safe environment, improve my driving skills and be on an actual race track. It is a driving school for owner cars, and no racing is allowed. I was in the Beginners group, and we had lots of classroom training and de-briefing, and five on-track sessions of about 25 minutes each. The HOD coaches were all there for their own driving sessions, so there were enough coaches for each car in every session. There were 3 or 4 other Z06s there, and one race-experienced coach had his new ZR1, in which I had a two-lap demo ride. Wow, that was cool! Anyway, the Z06 received a lot of compliments, everyone was pleased to see it on the track, and its performance is absolutely outstanding. By the third session, I had reduced my lap times from 3:17 to 2:30 on a 3 mile layout. Many other Beginners had similar improvements, though without the torque and power of the Z06, they may not have reached the 2:30s in lap time. The fifth session was probably better than that, as I had finally figured out the back straight, and was handling the turns much better. In the last Session, I glanced at the HUD about 2/3rds down the Finish Straight, and I was accelerating past 114 mph.

Well, I figured that you would appreciate a track-designed Corvette being on a track.... your uncle Roger may disagree. It was a long time dream come true, and I look forward to more improvement in my handling of the Z06. This school operates nationwide, and also includes Infineon and Laguna Seca, where I plan to drive as well. Great fun! I love the car, and it is still maintained as a show car. It now has over 2600 miles on it.

Happy Holidays!

Doug
California


Sent: Monday, December 20, 2010 11:40 AM
To: 'David'
Cc: Harvey, Thom
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David,

I just wanted to write and Thank-you for all your help through the process of buying the 2000 Bowling Green Corvette Coupe. It arrived about 8:30 PM on December 9th. The car is beautiful and is as you described. For a ten year old vehicle it is in remarkable condition.

Thank-you also for the condolences as receiving the car was tempered greatly by my mom’s death. I am hopeful the void can be filled a little by being able to detail and drive the car when the weather breaks.

I hope you and your family have a Blessed Christmas

Ron
Westerville, Ohio
2000 Dark Bowling Green Six Speed Coupe



Sent: Friday, December 17, 2010 12:48 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: (no subject)
Hi David Jr,

Not sure if Ron's had the opportunity to get in touch with you post-delivery of his early Christmas present, but I want to thank you for hooking him up with a fine example.

I haven't been able to do a fine tooth inspection of the car yet, but a cursory review shows a deep, deep paint on a car that's in overall excellent condition. I was only able to look at the car late one evening after getting back from Naples last weekend, but the car looked great and I can't wait to help Ron detail it (and that's not going too take much of an effort). I told him people are going to think it's a new car and not one that's 10+ years old! He's happy with the car and I'm glad I helped talk him into it.

Ok, enough rambling, but thanks again. My only regret is that I didn't find your dealership earlier in the year... then Ron and I could be getting some miles on that BG beauty!

Take care and I hope you and your family have the best Christmas ever,

Thom
Westerville, Ohio



From: Kevin Hunger
Sent: Monday, November 01, 2010 3:56 PM
To: David
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Roger's Corvettes

November 1, 2010

Dear Roger,

I just wanted to relate to you what a good experience it was to purchase the 2008 Corvette from you. I had been in your dealership three separate times over the last three years. There were several things that I was impressed with. First, was the extremely clean nature of all the cars in your "garage" as you called it. It is hardly just a garage, but rather for Corvette fans, it is a theme park where Corvettes of all model years can be seen and compared.

The second thing that I was impressed with is the noticeable lack of pressure to buy. Your humble demeanor and breath of knowledge were much appreciated. You gave me time to think about an important decision which many of us will only make a few times in our life.

Because of your impeccable reputation for quality, when it came time to buy, I was able to make the purchase over the phone with confidence. Riding down on the train from Jacksonville with my twelve year old son to pick up the car was one of the memories that I will always cherish. The car, of course, was as you described it over the phone. It was stunningly clean. The oil was freshly changed and my name was already programmed into the onbord computer. I was very impressed that you opened up on Sunday to deliver the car. Thank you for working on your day off to accommodate my schedule.

The car itself is just pure fun. I came out of a Porsche 911 C4, which I loved, but the Corvette is even more fun to drive because of the smooth shifting manual, compliant clutch and of course the most important thing, the TORQUE! The sound of the engine and the feel of the V8 rumbling in the shifter is shear delight. This is my first Corvette and I am very impressed with the features, craftsmanship, performance and beauty of the car. It is hard to keep the grin off my face.

Thank you and may the Lord bless your business.

Kevin Hunger, MD
Jacksonville,FL
2008 Atomic Orange Six Speed Coupe



From: Carney, Dennis H.
Sent: Wednesday, July 28, 2010 11:16 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2005 Corvette

Good Morning David,

I wanted to take a moment and let you know how excited we are with the Corvette. The car is everything you described, and more. I was apprehensive at first to purchase a slightly used Corvette sight unseen, and have it shipped 1200 miles. However, throughout the course of our correspondence, and conversations in addition to reading the experiences of other customers on your Testimonials Page, we felt at ease. I can now say that Roger’s is a friendly and honest dealer, with premium Corvettes at a fair price. We look forward to visiting Roger’s the next time we are in the Orlando area.

Thanks again David, and have a great day!

Dennis and Jenn
2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Six Speed Coupe
Pittsfield, MA



From: TJ Milner
Sent: Tuesday, July 20, 2010 1:09 PM
To: David Judski Jr.

Good morning, David Jr.

I am really enjoying my Corvette! I have reinstated my membership in the Corvettes of Southern California car club. I was a member, many years ago, with my 1990 Corvette. I am looking forward to cross country caravans, like the old days.

Have a great day,

TJ Milner
2003 Black Coupe
Mission Viejo, CA



From: Spengler, Jim
Sent: Tuesday, July 13, 2010 3:48 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Just to follow up, my car arrived this morning and it’s everything I expected. The delivery driver was prompt and courteous. Thanks for making mine a smooth transaction.

Jim
2007 LeMans Blue Coupe
Orchard Park, NY



From: E Young
Sent: Sunday, July 11, 2010 10:30 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: New Corvette Arrive / 4th of July!

David,

I just wanted to send a note and a couple of pictures of my new 2008 4LT Corvette. I am so appreciative of the service and follow up that allowed me to get my first Corvette. The car just puts a smile on my face every time I drive it and love how other owners now wave to me as I am part of a Corvette affiliation it seems. Attached are a few pics of the delivery made on Independence Day (Exotic Car Transport was Great too!)

Thanks again!

Ed
2008 Black 4LT coupe
Laguna Niguel, California



From: Christopher Payne
Sent: Saturday, June 26, 2010 1:44 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1999 black coupe

Good afternoon David Jr,

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for making my 1999 C5 Corvette purchase something to remember the rest of my life. I have never purchased a car without seeing it first, but it was everything you represented it as, and then some.... The car arrived on a big yellow truck and was unloaded in front of my house... she was a beauty.... as it came down the ramp it was love at first sight...... Thanks so much.

Christopher Payne
1999 Black Coupe
Boca Raton, Florida



From: Dale Bartlett
Sent: Saturday, June 19, 2010 12:27 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Like father like son!

Good evening David Jr, it's Dale and Michael Bartlett writing you on Friday night, our second corvette from Roger's Corvette showed up as scheduled from TFX tonight.

Let me tell you how impressed we are once again, first we purchased the limited edition 427 Z06 in May, and now the stunning 2007 C6, Michael has yet to come down from the clouds. We were so impressed with your service, professional attitude we purchased the second Corvette 2000 miles away, without even seeing it. Your reputation for quality Corvettes is truly inspiring. Both cars are very unique and in mint condition.

I will continue to be your best ambassador, and promote Rogers Corvette in Ontario as we do not have anything close to your level of service or standards.

Thanks for making our two Corvette purchases so special.

Like father like son

Dale and Michael Bartlett
2008 427 Z06 (Dale)
2007 LeMans Blue coupe (Michael)
Ontario, Canada



From: Sandra Natowich
Sent: Thursday, June 17, 2010 5:51 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: My Midnight Blue Corvette

To Roger and David
Roger's Corvette Center
Maitland, FL

I have waited until now to let you know about the love affair I'm having with this incredible vehicle. This is the third Corvette I have owned but the most modern one. It is also the only car I have bought in my entire life that I didn't test drive first!!

To walk into a room completely filled with Corvettes in almost pristine condition gives one a level of immediate trust and appreciation that can't be found in most dealerships.

Everyone who sees my car, at first thinks that it is new, and then, after showing them the spotless inside and engine compartment, I show them the speedometer, then I tell them that it's a 2000! I got the car from you with less than 12,000 miles on it and just rolled 12,370 on it today. I've taken it on super highways, winding country roads, stop and go traffic, in the rain and so forth and can truly say that with the manual shift, you truly get a great driving experience with this Corvette. I had manual shift in my other Corvettes and saw no reason to change now. I will say this, I won't be like the previous owner, I intend to put more than 1000 miles a year on this car because I love driving it, being in it, listening to it. It was and is the perfect vehicle for me--tho I'm sure it could be a show car I just want to enjoy it for the great ride that it is. At the age of almost 70, I want all of the good experiences I can squeeze in before my "kids" take my car keys away from me (actually, they just want the car).

I love your no pressure approach, your desire to educate and your willingness to accommodate. Each of your vehicles stand on their own and are testaments to your desire to sell a quality product in the best condition possible.

So, thanks for having my "new" ten year old car on the floor when I came looking.

Very sincerely yours, Sandra Natowic
2000 Navy Blue Metallic Coupe
Merritt Island, Florida



From: Mark Rath
Sent: Wednesday, June 16, 2010 10:08 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

We got our Vette last night and it is everything you said it would be.

Working with the team at Roger's has truly been an amazing experience. From the rainy March morning that Roger took the time to educate us about Vettes and help us figure out what we wanted in a car; to your help with finding the car, processing the transaction, and arranging delivery we have been impressed every step of the way. Your product knowledge, your commitment to customer service, and the resources you have available are second to none.

Thank you for all of your help, it has been great working with you.

Mark and Sandy Rath
2006 Red Convertible
Minnesota



From: Kevin
Sent: Thursday, June 10, 2010 10:02 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

I am thoroughly delighted with the car and the entire process. The driver from Exotic, Duane, was very nice and he was extremely careful with the car. He also pointed out two minor nicks/blemishes on the car, which, for a 7 year old car, are extremely minor, though I applaude his and Exotic's committment to full disclosure.

I recently took the Corvette to my mechanic for a mandatory Maryland state inspection. My mechanic races Corvettes and BMWs, and I trust him with my Mercedes-Benz and my Jaguar. His comment was that it appears that a rear axle seal had a problem at one time as evidenced by some spotting on the exhaust, and was repaired properly. He also commented that it was literally a brand new car and was extremely nice condition.

I'm getting used to the stares of other motorists and my neighbors as they gawk at the Corvette. This car is exceptional.

Next time I shop for another Corvette, I know that your dealership will be the first place I go.

Thank you for such wonderful service and such a nice Corvette.

Kind regards,

Kevin
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible
Maryland



From: Randal Oliver
Sent: Thursday, June 03, 2010 7:37 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: recent purchase

Roger,

Been meaning to get back to you. I just want to say thanks a million. I love my red Z06. I even went as far as building an addition on my house, where my new family room has an 8 foot sliding door so I can keep the car inside. I have only a single garage, and I already have my 1973 Stingray Coupe in there. I have attached a picture of the car safe and sound inside while I'm at work. Again, thanks to you and your brother for all your help. I hope I can return and find another soon to add to my collection.

Thanks again,

Randal Oliver
Saint Petersburg, FL



From: Dale Bartlett
Sent: Saturday, May 15, 2010 11:04 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: The 427 has landed in Ontario

Good afternoon David, just wanted to confirm with you the Car showed up as promised on Thursday night, it looks great. I am going to send you a few pictures and a testimonial in the next few days. Thanks for your great support, you guys are a class act. I'm already showing off the car and giving out referrals, its going to its first car show on Wednesday. The car is turning heads here in Ontario, no one has seen a limited edition 427, even the local Chevy dealer was blown away by it.

Cheers,

Dale

2008 Wil Cooksey Limited Edition 427 Z06
Ontario, Canada



From: Doug Le Blanc
Sent: Saturday, May 22, 2010 8:52 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

Matt of Exotic delivered the Z06 at 3:00 pm today, Saturday. It looks very familiar...HA! It is as beautiful as the photos show, and quite a car. Mary is out of town today, so she will see it tomorrow. Matt did an excellent job, and kept me updated, holding to his plans as stated when he left Florida, very well. He really likes Roger's Corvettes, and I gave him a quick look at the C2; he was anxious to get underway, and into or near Oregon by tonight.

I found everything in the car, and now I get to clean it up and polish it, Zaino style. I did drive it around for 12 miles or so, and see that I will have to get used the the clutch operation, as compared to 40 years of driving the C2. First, I have to break it in at three years of age! Well, somebody has to do it. Enjoy the photos... the last one shows it sitting in the C2 garage space; the C2 will probably spend its parking time on the lift, as it is used the least.

Thanks again!
Doug

2007 Atomic Orange Z06
Paradise, California



From: Joe
Sent: Monday, May 17, 2010
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2008 Atomic Orange Coupe

The car arrived Wednesday afternoon (ahead of schedule). The driver (Will of Exotic Car Transport) was super nice and easy to work with.

She looks stunning!

Thanks for your help with the purchase.

Thanks Again,

Joe
2008 Atomic Orange Coupe
PA



From: Dennis Hoffman
Sent: Sunday, May 16, 2010 6:41 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Arrived at 1:30 sunday

This car is beautiful !!!!

Drives fantastic !

Thank you so much for the careful preparation and care you gave this car.

First car show is on May 29. I will be ready.

Dennis Hoffman
1994 Arctic White convertible
Temple, TX



From: Jeff Ziemer
Sent: Tuesday, May 04, 2010 9:56 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Deliver of 2006 Corvette

Roger,

Just wanted to thank you and Dave Judski for all your help in the delivery of my 2006 Monterey Red Coupe. It was exactly as you and Dave described. I have had the car for 2 months now and I have found it to be absolutely flawless. I would recommend your dealership to anyone wanting a stand up late model Corvette.

Thanks again,

Jeffrey Ziemer
2006 Monterey Red Six Speed Coupe
Punta Gorda, FL



From: Ron Tate
Sent: Tuesday, April 06, 2010 8:06 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Thanks for all of your help. Made it back to New England. Had a great drive in spite of the rain. No problems at all except for picking up a nail on route but it held until I got home. Again, thanks to all of you that helped it happen.

Ron
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible
Melrose, MA



From: Allen Lane
Sent: Saturday, March 27, 2010 2:50 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David Jr,

Thanks for taking care of me on Wednesday, I had a great visit. I was contacted by Dwayne of Exotic Car Transport and he told me that my car will be delivered tommorrow morning. Wow, that's fast.

Again, thanks for a great experience, especially the personal tour of Roger's collection.

Allen
2004 Commemorative Edition Z06
Virginia

P.S.: Corvette arrived safely at 11:15 AM this morning. Another happy customer! (See Photo)


From: Michael Walters
Sent: Monday, March 22, 2010 8:18 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: I'm Speechless!!!!

Good morning Roger, David Jr. and all the fantastic people of Rogers Corvette Center,

OH MY GOD!!!!!! I have driven close to 700,000 miles in my 32 years of on the road experience. Never have I driven a more fun or relaxed 530 miles in my life. What a joy to drive. My mother's 500SL could take lessons from this car on not only how to handle, but on how to deal with the many road conditions we are dealt with in our daily trips down the highway. Simply unbelievable. I thought her car had power, this thing is unreal. You have to pay close attention to the speedometer, before you know it, your 25 mph above the speed limit. I had heard about the gas mileage, just like a Harley, you don't buy a vehicle like this for fuel economy, but I got 28.4 mpg on the way home. It makes putting high test in it a whole lot less painful. I ordered the painted GM spoiler, colored door handles, door sill upgrades and protectors, and this and that, lets just say the order total came to $2000.00. Money well spent. I got home about 9pm and spent 4 hours in the garage just looking at it. Still hard to believe it really has happened. But, you folks are the greatest. If, and I probably will, buy another down the road, I'm coming to Orlando, sorry Roger, you will have to put up with me again.

Thank you everybody for an experience and life style that I have needed and been looking forward to for a very long time.

Your friend,
Michael Walters
North Carolina
2007 Silver convertible



From: Charlie Eubanks
Sent: Sunday, March 14, 2010 4:02 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: '71 coupe

Hello Roger,

Just a short note to say how much I love the yellow '71 -- see attached photo. The drive on I-4 back home to St. Petersburg was very smooth, and I pulled into a rest stop about half way to remove the T-tops and rear window. Wow, like a convertible with a roll bar! I really appreciate the personal service and, as you suggested before I drove over there for the original test drive, I am not disappointed.

Thank you.

Charlie Eubanks
St. Petersburg, FL
1971 Yellow coupe



From: James Scribner
Sent: Thursday, March 04, 2010 1:52 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank You!

To Mr. David Judski Sr., David Jr. and staff my sincere appreciation and thanks for all of your assistance in the purchase of my very first Corvette. The Corvette has been a favorite car of mine since high school and the C5 is still my desired choice. Looking forward to many years of caring for and driving enjoyment. Thanks for the pictures and again for all of your help, it has been a pleasure. Have a great day.

James Scribner
Houston, Texas
2004 Blue coupe



Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com