Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Customer Reviews and Testimonials in their own words...

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

2004 - 2005 Customer Reviews & Testimonials



From: Brian Peters
Sent: Saturday, December 31, 2005 12:31 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank you

Roger and Davd Sr.,

This email is lomg overdue...please accept our most sincere apology. With the holidays and related activities time just got away from us.

Once again, you and your staff have done an OUTSTANDING job and made us very happy customers. The 96 GS is excellent and I consider myself fortunate to be the caretaker of such a fantastic corvette. The 93 40th anniversary is also a great car and we are happy to add it to our collection.

Unfortunately our insurance company has refused to insure our daughter in that car so we will have to find her other more insurance acceptable transportation...... insurance companies seem to control the world. In any event we couldn't be more pleased with you, your staff and your excellent cars. You know we will always return when the "need" arrises. Thanks again for a great experience.

All the best to you and your staff for a wonderful, happy and prosperous new year!!!

PS: I've included a picture of our cars for your files.

Sincerely,

Brian and Eileen Peters
  • 93 40th Anniversary; 24k miles
  • 95 Torch Red Coupe; 17k miles
  • 95 Black ZR1 #119; 9k miles
  • 96 Grand Sport #296; 2k miles
  • 00 Navy Vert; 13k miles
  • 03 Millenium Yellow Z06; 4k miles
  • 05 Velocity Yellow Coupe; 5k miles


From: Tina Sterling
Sent: Thursday, December 08, 2005 1:15 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: CORVETTE

Dear Mr. David Judski Jr.,

OUR CORVETTE is home!

Thank you very much for all that you have done for us. Mark and I really appreciate it.

The guys at the dock didn't want the Vette to leave. It drew quiet a crowd. On the way home it turned a lot of heads. And at the house the neighbors came running because they heard a deep roaring.

Mark has been smiling since Tuesday - since he fist saw it. This car really is gorgeous.

Thank you and your father very much.

Tina
Nassau, Bahamas



From: Rich Bertrand
Sent: Saturday, December 03, 2005 10:00 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Testimonial, AGAIN!!!
December 3, 2005

Hi Roger, David and David, Jr.,

Please post this testimonial on your website. We (the South Shore Corvette Club, just south of Boston, MA) just participated in our last parade of the season (the Fall River, MA Christmas Parade). Fall River is just North of Cape Cod, MA.

My Corvette, a 1993 40th Anniversary Edition Ruby Red Convertible, six-speed, which David, Jr., helped me select from Roger's Corvette Center's high quality inventory last June 2005, just turned 10,600 miles on the drive back from the parade. This Corvette was, when I bought it from Roger's, in absolutely mint condition (like all of his Corvettes) and it still is: it had 9,204 original miles from the original owner. I am an engineer and am also a mechanical and body fanatic as far as "babying", but still driving/enjoying, this awesome automobile.

I would recommend Roger's Corvette Center to anyone looking for a top quality Corvette. Here are some pictures from the parade. It was 38 degrees out, and I was the only convertible with the top down (and the heater on)!!

Merry Christmas and Happy and Healthy 2006!!

Richard Bertrand
Braintree, MA



From: Terry Miller
Sent: Thursday, November 10, 2005 2:16 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: To add to your testimonals

Roger, Dave, Dave Jr, Danny, and your fine staff.

Dreams Can Come True, and you have helped in so many ways so THANK YOU! All of you have been so very helpfull and kind in my corvette passion over the years and so last friday (November 4th 2005) when you delivered my brand new C-6 red coupe that I had ordered from you the dream of ordering and receiving a brand new Corvette finally came true. While you have always found me some of the greatest Corvettes that I have had up to this point the new C-6 and the once again so very pleasent experience and all your help has just made it the best yet. I have always greatly valued the trust, honesty and friendship, that all of you have extended towards me as well as the quality of your Corvettes. So now as the new red C-6 sits next to the 1961 red C-1 (which you helped me get) in my garage with the Rogers Corvette tag on the wall in front of them, I can only smile, count my blessings and say Thank You once again.

Terry Miller
Edgewater, Florida



From: Clarence Williams
Sent: Thursday, November 03, 2005 3:14 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Car Show

Dave Jr.

Hello Dave and I hope life is treating you well....

I sent a donation for the car show about a week ago and confirmed that you've received it.

Just a little something to help out and show my appreciation for what you guys have done for me and others over the years, "providing quality corvettes and being honest."

Clarence Williams, Colorado



From: Brian Peters
Sent: Sunday, October 30, 2005 11:25 PM
To: Central Florida Corvette Association (CFCA)
Subject: Rogers Cruz in

My name is Brian Peters and my wife Eileen and I had the pleasure of attending the show at Roger's on Saturday, October 29th.

We hadn't really planned on entering our 05 Velocity Yellow coupe and in fact despite having owned a number of Corvettes have never actually entered a car before in any show. We were ecstatic to bring home a trophy!! We were also honored with "Roger's Pick" which he later explained was due to the car being "exactly the way he would have purchased one for himself."

I could go on for pages concerning my respect and total confidence in Roger. Suffice it to say he has earned my permanent business not only for the manner in which he conducts business but also for his support of worthwhile causes like the Russell Home. It is always important that Corvette enthusiasts support worthwhile causes and give back through time, effort and contributions. I am sure the efforts of CFCA and those of supporters like Roger will make a significant difference for the Russell Home.

Although we have not entered car shows in the past, we have attended a significant number of shows over the years. You (CFCA) have an outstanding organization with motivated, enthusiastic and contributing members that go out of their way to make people feel welcome. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our day at your event and wanted to offer our thanks. From the show (a special thanks to Duane for giving us pointers on showing our car) to the organized lunch, music, and auction, everything was first class and before we knew it the day was over. We particularly enjoyed the charity auction.

Again, thanks to everyone for an excellent event for a great cause... we will definitely be back next year (although next year we will bring detailing supplies!!).

Thank you,

Brian & Eileen Peters
Seminole, FL
-------------
2005 Velocity Yellow Coupe
2003 Millenium Yellow Z06
2000 Navy Metallic Convertible
1995 Black ZR1
1995 Torch Red Coupe



From: Larry & Carol Watkins
Sent: Wednesday, October 19, 2005 9:10 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1996 Corvette Grand Sport

We wanted to let you know how much we appreciated the caring and respectful manner in which you helped us purchase our Grand Sport. The car is more than we expected in terms of care and condition. We hope to continue to be good stewards of this fine example of an American automotive icon. I hope we have the opportunity to do business again in the future. We really appreciate doing business with people having high integrity.

Thank you,

Larry & Carol Watkins
Hummelstown, PA



From: Pete Anderson Sent: Tuesday, October 04, 2005 3:45 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: new car purchase

Dear Roger,

I wanted to express my complete satisfaction in our recent dealings with you and your brother as well. My wife was slightly skeptical about my new Vette, but she quickly changed her mind, and has even gotten behind the controls. I really can't thank you enough for all the information, suggestions, and low-key advice you have provided. You can be sure we will be repeat customers down the road.

Sincerely, Pete Anderson



From: Bob Baker
Sent: Wednesday, August 17, 2005 10:45 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 1982 Corvette Collector Edition

Roger,

Just a note to let you and Roger know that I got the owners manual and car cover and I've been driving the car a little. Man, do I get the looks and the compliments on this car. My friends with new ones are a little jealous, to say the least, when my car is admired and their cars aren't. Thanks again for everything. If I ever hear of anyone needing a car I'll send them your way as I'm really pleased with mine.

Thanks again, Bob



From: Kathy Gilmore
Sent: Wednesday, September 14, 2005 6:27 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: RE: flag

To General Manager:

I wanted to take the time to let you know how much my husband and I appreciate the huge, beautiful flag you have flying over your dealership. Ever since 9/11 happened, we will go out of our way just to see that beautiful flag blowing in the breeze. I also noticed that you replaced it with a new one recently so it can wave in all its glory. Thank you for going to the expense and concern so that we all may enjoy it and remember what it stands for!

Sincerely and with much appreciation,

Kathy Gilmore



From: Sam Cunningham
Sent: Wednesday, August 17, 2005 10:45 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: RE: Roger's Corvette Center

Roger,

I cannot tell you how impressed I was that you took the time to call me personally to explain both your sales philosophy and your love for Corvettes... something we have in common. You are now a member of an elite group of people who I admire and respect for their business practices.

Sir, if you should run onto the deal of a lifetime that may fit my circumstance, please do not hesitate to call me. Again, I sincerely appreciate your phone call and will tell all my Corvette buddies where to go in order to deal with an honest man.

Sam Cunningham
Fort Walton Beach, FL



From: Steven S. McBrien
Sent: Wednesday, August 01, 2005 1:16 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Vette!

Roger,

Danny arrived promptly on time with my shiny new Vette as promised! It looks excellent and I am very pleased.

Many thanks to you and your entire family/staff for making the buying experience an absolute pleasure! Please share my regards with all. I look forward to many trips to Roger's and building a long lasting relationship.

Let me know if there is anything I can do.

Thank you for extending the help on the other Vette as well. It'll give me a great excuse to come back up there. :)

Thanks,
Steve

P.S. A special thanks to David Jr for collecting the information for the MY Z06 for Andrea.



Mr. Brian Peters has purchased 4 Corvettes from Roger's Corvette Center in the past 6 months... a 1995 Black ZR-1, a 2000 Navy Metallic Convertible, a 1995 Red Coupe, and his latest, a 2005 Velocity Yellow Coupe. Here's what he has to say about his experience at Roger's...

From: Brian Peters
Sent: Tuesday, July 19, 2005 10:26 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: THANK YOU

Roger and David,

I've been meaning to drop you a note to say thank you for another enjoyable buying experience. The new C6 is a fantastic car and I am enjoying driving it at every opportunity. Naturally with all of the options I am still learning all of the features and how they function but enjoy every minute!! I've received many compliments, particularly on the Velocity yellow color that for the moment anyway is fairly rare/unusual. As I hadn't traded anything on prior purchases, I was extremely pleased with how easy everything was handled (and professionally as always). Again, many thanks..... I'm sure we'll be in touch (although the garage is pretty full at the moment)!! You certainly have my vote of confidence and we will continue to refer clients!!

Brian Peters
Tampa, FL



From: Rich Bertrand
Sent: Sunday, July 03, 2005 9:10 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Testimonial

03July2005

Hello Roger, David, Sr., and David, Jr.,

I took my 1993 40th Anniversary Ruby Red convertible 6-speed out for a cruise today (with the top down) on July 4th weekend to Nantasket Beach, about 25 miles south of Boston on the Atlantic Ocean in Hull, MA!! Roger, that car, with 9,200 original miles on it, is absolutely fantastic!! It runs, drives, and looks like a new Corvette! One beachcomber I saw there today at the end of the beach near the Pemberton Point USCG Search & Rescue Station (where I was stationed in the early '70s) asked me if I just bought a brand new Corvette and was cruising it for the July 4th weekend, and I told him it was a '93 and in perfect shape!!

Thank you so much, David, Jr., for helping me pick out that car back in May when I flew down for the day R/T on jetBlue from Boston!! I will never forget that day!! I belong to the South Shore Corvette Club, and the members who have seen my Corvette have all commented on what a beautiful car it is. I plan to keep it low-mileage and in perfect condition.

Rogers Corvette Center not only has perfectly mint and pristine Corvettes, but their service before, during and after the purchase is just incredible from my personal experience.

They are a close-knit family dealership and want to make you a friend before you actually become a customer.

I can sincerely say to any prospective Corvette buyer looking on the Rogers website for a Corvette, call Roger, David, Sr., or David, Jr. personally and ask them for some expert assistance and advice while you are deciding what car you are thinking of buying. It worked for me and I am 110% satisfied with my purchase and experience.

Thanks again, Rogers Corvette Center.

Richard Bertrand, P.E.
Structural Engineer
Braintree, MA



From: Pamela Hamburg
Sent: Saturday, April 02, 2005 4:14 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2002 Black Convertible

Hello, Roger!

Glad to see the car arrived safely, and it looks beautiful sitting there with the backdrop of palm trees and water. Thank you for helping to make this sale as painless as possible. The day the auto transport arrived to pick it up was my birthday and I must admit I cried my eyes out the whole time. The driver was very caring and patient with me.

I hope it is sold to a good, caring owner who will drive it, rub it, and love it as my late husband did. It is a beautiful machine that deserved better than sitting in my garage as a sort of memorial.

It was a pleasure doing business with you; once again, thank you for caring.

Sincerely,

Pamela Hamburg
(MD)



From: Brian Peters
Sent: Monday, March 07, 2005 10:35 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Many Thanks

Good morning,

My sincere thanks for another professional, fun Corvette buying experience. Both the 95 and the 00 made the return trip without incident and are safely stored away waiting for the "big day". I know my wife will be ecstatic that she now has her own Corvette (not to mention the excellent condition and long list of options on the 2000). The hardest part will be to keep them secret for another month!!

Thanks again for a great experience...... I will definitely send referrals at every opportunity!

Brian Peters
Tampa, FL


CONGRATULATIONS!

George Baxter of Edgewater, Florida, recently accepted the keys to his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible. Congratulations, George!


From: ARTHUR KREITENBERG
Sent: Friday, December 17, 2004 3:56 PM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: 2003 Red Convertible

Dear David Jr.

Thanks for the great service and the great car. No disappointment here! Even my pre-teen daughter said I was cool. (I reminded her that the car is cool - I haven't changed). If you need a reference in California, let me know. Also, Exotic [Car Transport] was excellent as well.

Art Kreitenberg
Los Alamitos, CA



From: Tony F. Perrone
Sent: Saturday, November 20, 2004 8:38 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1994 Corvette Copper Metallic Coupe

Hi folks!

Exotic Car Transport just delivered the car and it is beautiful! What a pleasant experience dealing with you all! Roger, Dave Sr. and Dave Jr. and Shelby, you were all so helpful and delightful to work with. Thanks for everything.

Again, many thanks, it was a joy to buy from y'all!

Tony Perrone



From: Dr. Grant McLaren
Sent: Saturday, July 24, 2004 9:39 AM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Hi From the Beach

Hello Guys,

Yesterday went very smoothly after an intense morning of running around. It was quite the transitional day to go from riding my 7-speed bike to driving the 1998 red coupe home to Cocoa Beach. I thought I was going to need a valium to get rid of the shakes. The vette has some what better pick up than the bike. So-far-so-good. Thank you for treating me with respect. I know I was not one of your "high-end" customers, but I felt well treated and I thank all of the staff for their attention. It will take me a few days to figure out how everything on this car works. All I see ahead is FUN!

Thanks for the great shopping experience. Now I need to learn how to take care of this car. Used or not....its new to me!

One of my female students will be using this car in the 2004 Edinboro University Homecoming Parade as she is one of the Homecoming Queen Candidates. Wouldn't you know, our school colors are Red and white. She will even be color coordinated.

Dr. Grant McLaren
Edinboro, Pennsylvania



From: Steve and Nancy Harrell
Sent: Wednesday, June 02, 2004 10:17 PM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1980 Corvette L-82

Hi Guys,

It's looking GREAT, and as the former owner of this car I couldn't be more proud!!! I wish you all the luck in selling it, and I suuuuuuure hope it goes to a good home, to someone that will treasure it as much as I did. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and your business seemed to be VERY professional in every aspect throughout the transaction.

Steve in Oklahoma
( as particular as you guys know I am you had to know I was going to be keeping an eye on your site regarding this car!!! )



From: John Turner
Sent: Thursday, May 13, 2004 11:16 PM
To: David Jr/Roger Judski
Subject: The 1999 black Hardtop arrived in RI

Dear Roger & David, Jr:

The 1999 black Corvette Hardtop arrived this morning, Thursday, 5-13-04 @ 7:46 AM. It is absolutely beautiful. So far we have only gone for two short rides, but my wife can't get over how comfortable & solid the car is. From the first time I saw the car at your dealership I really liked the look of the Hardtop. There's no doubt in my mind that I'll be calling you in the future for a ZO6.

Although I only spent about 20 minutes with the car in January, the sale took place several months later over the telephone. You & David Jr. assured me the car was first class & I wouldn't be disappointed. After seeing the car today & driving it I'm elated to say the least.

After leaving your dealership in January my wife & I both commented that we thought you were honest. It appears our feelings were correct.

Thanks for a great car,

John & Margaret Turner
Rhode Island



From: George Wheeler
Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2004 9:03 PM
To: SalesInfo@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: FINALLY!

ATTN: Roger,

Our Corvette was delivered last night @ around 5 P.M....right to our door.
We put about 100 miles on ot today ( Tuesday ).
Thoroughly enjoying the ride and the attention it draws.
We totally blew away the kids and the neighbors.

George and Betty Wheeler
Pennsylvania



From: KBFORTNER
Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2004 9:03 PM
To: SalesInfo@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center.

David - Thanks alot, and make sure you tell everyone I appreciate their help. The buying experience there was very pleasant, and I appreciate your help with all of the documentation, photo's, etc.

Again, thanks for making my experience with Roger's Corvette Center a most enjoyable one. I am sure that I will be back in the future to buy another car, and I will make sure to tell all my friends of the pleasurable experience I had.

Thanks again !

Ken Fortner
Richmond, Virginia



From: Ann Johnson
Sent: Tuesday, March 09, 2004 10:59 PM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: attn: Roger

Roger

The Alero is wonderful... even if I only got to drive it for an hour. The whole experience with your company was excellent. It's a shame I only buy a car once every 7-10 years. The customer service is perfect. Thanks so much

Ann Johnson



From: Matt
Sent: Saturday, February 07, 2004 11:26 PM
To: David Judski, Jr.
Subject: MATT IN KC THANKS 4 PICTURES

David,

Thank you so much for pictures and clips. I will treasure them as much as I did the 67 L-88 and my visit to Roger's Corvettes.

You were a pleasure to talk with, and your hospitality second to none.

You are good people and I will spread the word to the 3 Corvette clubs I belong to here in Kansas City.

Thanks again,

Matt



From: Donald Dhans
Sent: Monday, Jan 26, 2004 1:15 AM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com

My Corvette was purchased at Roger's Corvette Center and delivery arranged by Rogers to Australia where it was converted to Right Hand Drive by Queensland Corvettes. The car traveled around 15,000 miles by sea and arrived without a scratch!
The C5 is always popular at the American Car Club monthly summer cruises here where sometimes up too 200 American Cars, trucks and roadsters can be found. Thanks to Roger's Corvette Center for providing a quality Corvette and delivering it down under. Too much fun!

Donald Dhans
Adelaide, South Australia
Australia


From: Mark Pfenning
Sent: Saturday, January 17, 2004 6:59 AM
To: sales@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: My visit to your showroom

Mr. Roger Judski:

Thank you for your professional and informative meeting with me on Friday, January 16. I am impressed with your accurate assesment of what the buying experience would be like at your dealership. Even though I wasn't buying that day you give me your attention and did not pressure me. Being in sales I was impressed with how you read my desires and addressed them. I will be back to buy now that you gave me a chance to see what you are all about. Thank you !

Mark Pfenning

P.S. I hope to be back in a couple months if not sooner.


Other Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003




  • || Home || Showroom || About || FAQ || Trivia || FREE Pages || Links ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com